Kindergarten Klassenlehrpersonen
Bettina Erne bettina.erne*
Claudia Vogel claudia.vogel*
Desiree Hofer desiree.hofer*
Doris Kopp doris.kopp*
Evelyne Landis-Schmid evelyne.landis*
Michael Adams michael.adams*
Nicole Tschamper nicole.tschamper*
Selina Thomet selina.thomet*
Seraina Arnet seraina.arnet*
Sophie Burger sophie.burger*
Stephanie Bachmann stephanie.bachmann*
Susanne Häusermann susanne.haeusermann*
Tanja Schädeli tanja.schaedeli*
   
Kindergarten Fachlehrpersoen
Anna Hegi anna.hegi*
Bettina Erne bettina.erne*
Doris Kopp doris.kopp*
Gabriela Vangen gabriela.vangen*
Katharina Albertin katharina.albertin*
Kathi Falk kathi.falk*
Lara Diab lara.diab*
Milena Loffredo milena.loffredo*
Renate Meyer renate.meyer*
Ursula Brunner ursula.brunner*
Ursula Späni ursula.spaeni*
   
Unterstufe Klassenlehrpersonen
Anja Zumsteg anja.zumsteg*
Béatrice Moser beatrice.moser*
Birgit Jäger birgit.jaeger*
Doris Kopp doris.kopp*
Manuela Gradinger manuela.gradinger*
Martina Bless martina.bless*
Nadine Graf nadine.graf*
Nadja Peter nadja.peter*
Nicole Ott nicole.ott*
Petra Furrer petra.furrer*
Sarah Schönauer sarah.schoenauer*
   
Unterstufe Fachlehrpersonen
Andrea Martin andrea.martin*
Anita Plaz-Meier anita.plaz*
Corinne Voellmin corinne.voellmin*
Doris Kopp doris.kopp*
Gabriela Michel gabriela.michel*
Lea Dirlik lea.dirlik*
Manuela Gradinger manuela.gradinger*
Maria Wacker de Vries maria.wackerdevries*
Milena Loffredo milena.loffredo*
Myriam Riesen myriam.riesen*
Tanja Pilgrim tanja.pilgrim*
   
Mittelstufe Klassenlehrpersonen
Angela Flückiger angela.flueckiger*
Anina Brunner anina.brunner*
Annika Gotti annika.gotti*
Barbara Buechi barbara.buechi*
Claudia Fricker claudia.fricker*
Dejan Beg dejan.beg*
Gabriela Arnet gabriela.arnet*
Jennifer Kalt jennifer.kalt*
Jolanda Schärli jolanda.schaerli*
Juna Wettstein juna.wettstein*
Michael Etterlin michael.etterlin*
Michele Locher michele.locher*
Mirjam Häusermann mirjam.haeusermann*
Monique Geissmann monique.geissmann*
Priska Brunner-Muff priska.brunner*
Priska Wyss priska.wyss*
Rahela Brunner rahela.brunner*
Sandrina Läuffer sandrina.laeuffer*
Stephan Blabla stephan.blabla*
Sybille Grolimund sybille.grolimund*
   
Mittelstufe Fachlehrpersonen
Adrian Fischer adrian.fischer*
Andrina Caviezel andrina.caviezel*
Anja Schwegler anja.schwegler*
Ariane Gregor ariane.gregor*
Barbara Buechi barbara.buechi*
Christian Cajöri christian.cajoeri*
Christina Lobsiger christina.lobsiger*
Conny Garcia conny.garcia*
Corinne Mühlemann corinne.muehlemann*
Cornelia Heimgartner cornelia.heimgartner*
Doris Kopp doris.kopp*
Gregor Wanner gregor.wanner*
Katya Müller katya.mueller*
Lara Diab lara.diab*
Larissa Kebben larissa.kebben*
Leonie Schnegg leonie.schnegg*
Lotti Sinha lotti.sinha*
Manuela Kummler manuela.kummler*
Manuela Stutz manuela.stutz*
Milena Loffredo milena.loffredo*
Mirjam Kölliker mirjam.koelliker*
Nastia Zegarelli nastia.zegarelli*
Nathalie Kaspar nathalie.kaspar*
Rahel Blaser rahel.blaser*
Sandor Csetreki sandor.csetreki*
Tanja Pantic tanja.pantic*
Veronika Schürer veronika.schuerer*
   
Oberstufe Klassenlehrpersonen
Beat Schmid beat.schmid*
Christoph Fricker christoph.fricker*
Cristina Scholvien cristina.scholvien*
Marijana Ceko marijana.ceko*
Mario Pasinelli mario.pasinelli*
Matthias Burkart matthias.burkart*
Rebekka von Dach rebekka.vondach*
Rolf Laager rolf.laager*
Sandro Tschudin sandro.tschudin*
Serge Vögeli serge.voegeli*
Simon Eroyan simon.eroyan*
Stefan Peterhans stefan.peterhans*
   
Oberstufe Fachlehrpersonen
Beatrice Studerus beatrice.studerus*
Brigitte Konrad brigitte.konrad*
Christian Cajöri christian.cajoeri*
Christina Hahn christina.hahn*
Christine Blaas christine.blaas*
Doris Kopp doris.kopp*
Frieder Kurian frieder.kurian*
Gregor Wanner gregor.wanner*
Joe Kottmann joe.kottmann*
Martin Lang martin.lang*
Matthias Hausherr matthias.hausherr*
Nadja Roos-Eggenberger nadja.roos*
Paulina Eibl paulina.eibl*
Piera Armellino piera.armellino*
Priska Wyss priska.wyss*
Raphael Bottazzini raphael.bottazzini*
Raphael Müller raphael.mueller*
Romina Strebel romina.strebel*
Ruedi Bantli ruedi.bantli*
Tobias Klotz tobias.klotz*
   
Musiklehrpersonen
Akiko Hasegawa akiko.hasegawa*
Aleksandar Aleksandrovic aleksandar.aleksandrovic*
Aleksandar Dimitrijevic aleksandar.dimitrijevic*
Alois Bürger alois.buerger*
Anna Dähler anna.daehler*
Brigitte Salm brigitte.salm*
Christian Schmitt christian.schmitt*
Claudia Weissbarth claudia.weissbarth*
Daniela Pezzo daniela.pezzo*
Heiner Ryter heiner.ryter*
Irma Steiger irma.steiger*
Katsunobu Hiraki katsunobu.hiraki*
Manuela Gradinger manuela.gradinger*
Manuela Suter manuela.suter*
Maya Stenz maya.stenz*
Michael Cohen michael.cohen*
Michael Müller michael.mueller*
Nicole Frei nicole.frei*
Theres Schöni theres.schoeni*
Urban Bauknecht urban.bauknecht*
  * @schule-villmergen.ch

Kontakt

Joomla!-Debug-Konsole

Sitzung

Profil zum Laufzeitverhalten

Speichernutzung

Datenbankabfragen